About us

For over 20 years we have been producing upholstered furniture.
While creating each model, we focus on its functionality and modern design. Our experience, skilled staff and high quality of furniture brought recognition among our Customers around the world.
We hope that our offer will be interesting for you. We are pleased to answer any additional questions. Please do not hesitate to contact our Sales Department.

Sincerely,
Meblex Team

Products
Contact
MEBLEX Sp. z o. o.
ul. Zachodnia 6-10
62-800 Kalisz
tel.: +48 62 768 31 20
fax: +48 62 768 31 21
e-mail: meblex@meblex.com.pl
NIP 947–11–32–214
KRS 0000144964

SALES DEPARTMENT
Mariusz Pacyna
tel.: +48 663 160 013
e-mail: m.pacyna@meblex.com.pl

SUPPLY DEPARTMENT
Witold Naklicki
tel.: +48 601 334 953
e-mail: zaopatrzenie.kalisz@meblex.com.pl

LOGISTICS DEPARTMENT
Marta Pryczek
tel: +48 62 768 72 33
e-mail: m.pryczek@meblex.com.pl

QUALITY ASSURANCE DEPARTMENT
Karolina Kaźmierczak
tel: +48 605 672 357
e-mail: k.kazmierczak@meblex.com.pl

HUMAN RESOURCES
Ewa Witczak
tel.: +48 62 597 74 04
e-mail: e.witczak@meblex.com.pl

RETAIL SALES
Sebastian Matczak
tel: +48 693 167 222
e-mail: s.matczak@meblex.com.pl

ACCOUNTING
Anna Wierny
tel.: +48 667 929 901
e-mail: a.wierny@meblex.com.pl

PlFr
Rzetelna Firma
Samia
Maya
Sines
Libao
Ethan
Tango
Ibbie
Secret New
Sines
Harriet
Florida
Perou
Clovis
Libao
Nippon
Nippon
Bari
Arvika
Samia
Maya
Sines
Libao
Ethan
Tango
Ibbie
Secret New
Sines
Harriet
Florida
Perou
Clovis
Libao
Nippon
Nippon
Bari
Arvika